Hauptamt

 

Geschäftsleitung

Markus Kleinmann

Telefon +49 (0) 85 32 / 792-11

Fax: +49 (0) 85 32 / 792-90

E-Mail: markus.kleinmann@stadtbadgriesbach.de

 

Personalwesen

Monika Walch

Telefon +49 (0) 85 32 / 792-26

Fax: +49 (0) 85 32 / 792-90

E-Mail: monika.walch@stadtbadgriesbach.de hinterlegen)

 

Standesamt, Ordnungsamt & Amt für Soziales

Martin Kronzucker

Telefon +49 (0) 85 32 / 792-22

Fax: +49 (0) 85 32 / 792-90

E-Mail: martin.kronzucker@stadtbadgriesbach.de

 

 

 

Einwohnermeldeamt & Gewerbeamt

Bettina Pribyl

Telefon +49 (0) 85 32 / 792-20

Fax: +49 (0) 85 32 / 792-90

E-Mail: bettina.pribyl@stadtbadgriesbach.de

 

Einwohnermeldeamt, Gewerbeamt & Friedhofsverwaltung

Ramona Hofbauer

Telefon +49 (0) 85 32 / 792-66

Fax: +49 (0) 85 32 / 792-90

E-Mail: ramona.hofbauer@stadtbadgriesbach.de

 

Fundbüro & Archiv

Kathrin Maier

Telefon +49 (0) 85 32 / 792-58

Fax: +49 (0) 85 32 / 792-90

E-Mail: kathrin.maier@stadtbadgriesbach.de