Hauptamt

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsleitung

Markus Kleinmann
Tel. +49 8532 792-18
markus.kleinmann@stadtbadgriesbach.de

Personalwesen

Monika Walch
Tel. +49 8532 792-26
monika.walch@stadtbadgriesbach.de

Standesamt, Ordnungsamt & Amt für Soziales

Martin Kronzucker
Tel. +49 8532 792-22
martin.kronzucker@stadtbadgriesbach.de

Einwohnermeldeamt & Gewerbeamt

Bettina Pribyl
Tel. +49 8532 792-20
bettina.pribyl@stadtbadgriesbach.de

Einwohnermeldeamt, Gewerbeamt & Friedhofsverwaltung

Ramona Hofbauer
Tel. +49 8532 792-66
ramona.hofbauer@stadtbadgriesbach.de

Fundbüro & Archiv

Kathrin Maier
Tel. +49 8532 792-58
kathrin.maier@stadtbadgriesbach.de